Staff

Gregory Victory
Executive Director
Gregory.Victory@tufts.edu

Deborah Coughlin
Administrative Assistant
deborah.coughlin@tufts.edu

Career Development

Donna Esposito
Director of Career Development
donna.esposito@tufts.edu

Jean Papalia
Director of Graduate Student Career Services
jean.papalia@tufts.edu

Christopher Di Fronzo
Associate Director, Director of Tufts Finance Initiative
christopher.di_fronzo@tufts.edu

Jim McCarthy
Assistant Director
james.mccarthy@tufts.edu

Shannon Seaver
Assistant Director
shannon.seaver@tufts.edu

Ryan Smith
Assistant Director
ryan.smith@tufts.edu

Malakia Silcott
Assistant Director
malakia.silcott@tufts.edu

Employer Outreach

Robin Kahan
Associate Director, Employer Outreach and Engineering Career Services
robin.kahan@tufts.edu

Kristin Casasanto
Assistant Director, Employer Outreach
kristin.casasanto@tufts.edu

Kristin Snyder
Recruiting Coordinator
kristin.snyder@tufts.edu

Alumni

Nicole Anderson
Associate Director, Alumni Career Services
nicole.anderson@tufts.edu

Leslie Warner
Assistant Director, Alumni Career Services
leslie.warner@tufts.edu