Career Center Staff

Staff

Greg Victory

Gregory Victory
Executive Director
gregory.victory@tufts.edu

 

 

Deb Coughlin

 

Deborah Couglin
Administrative Assistant
deborah.coughlin@tufts.edu

 

Career Development

Donna Esposito

 

Donna Esposito 
Director of Career Development
donna.esposito@tufts.edu  

 

 

Matt Casey
Associate Director, Graduate Career Services
matthew.casey@tufts.edu

 

Chris Di Fronzo

 

Chris Di Fronzo 
Associate Director, Director of Tufts Finance Initiative 
christopher.di_fronzo@tufts.edu

 

Robin Kahan     

Robin Kahan 
Associate Director, Engineering Career Services 
robin.kahan@tufts.edu 

 

 

Sheryl Rosenberg
Assistant Director 
sheryl.rosenberg@tufts.edu

 

Shannon Seaver

 

Shannon Seaver 
Associate Director/Pre-Law Adviser
shannon.seaver@tufts.edu

 

Ryan Smith

 

Ryan Smith 
Assistant Director 
ryan.smith@tufts.edu

 

Malakia Silcott

 
 
Malakia Silcott
Assistant Director 
malakia.silcott@tufts.edu

 

 

Employer Relations

 
 
Misha D'Andrea
Recruiting Coordinator 
Misha.D_Andrea@tufts.edu
 
 
 
 
 

     

Jonathan Sanford
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
jonathan.sanford@tufts.edu

 

 

Alumni Career Services

Nicole Anderson

Nicole Anderson
Associate Director, Alumni Career Services 
nicole.anderson@tufts.edu

 
 
 

Leslie Warner

Leslie Warner 
Assistant Director, Alumni Career Services 
leslie.warner@tufts.edu