Career Center Staff

Staff

Greg Victory

Gregory Victory
Executive Director
gregory.victory@tufts.edu

 

 
Deb Coughlin

 

Deborah Couglin
Administrative Assistant
deborah.coughlin@tufts.edu

 

 

Career Development

Donna Esposito

 

Donna Esposito 
Director of Career Development
donna.esposito@tufts.edu  

 

Jean Papalia

 

Jean Papalia 
Director of Graduate Student Career Services 
jean.papalia@tufts.edu

 

Chris Di Fronzo

 

 

Chris Di Fronzo 
Associate Director, Director of Tufts Finance Initiative 
christopher.di_fronzo@tufts.edu

 

Robin Kahan     

Robin Kahan 
Associate Director, Engineering Career Services 
robin.kahan@tufts.edu 

 

Jim McCarthy

 

 

Jim McCarthy
Assistant Director 
james.mccarthy@tufts.edu

 

Shannon Seaver

 

Shannon Seaver 
Assistant Director
shannon.seaver@tufts.edu

 

 

Ryan Smith

 

Ryan Smith 
Assistant Director 
ryan.smith@tufts.edu

 

 

Malakia Silcott
 
 
Malakia Silcott
Assistant Director 
malakia.silcott@tufts.edu

 

 

Employer Relations

 

 

Saqi Mehta
Associate Director, Employer Relations
saqi.mehta@tufts.edu

 
Taylor Pierce

 

Taylor Pierce
Recruiting Coordinator 
taylor.pierce@tufts.edu
 
 
 

     

Jonathan Sanford
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
jonathan.sanford@tufts.edu

 

 

 

 

Alumni Outreach

Nicole Anderson

 

Nicole Anderson
Associate Director, Alumni Career Services 
nicole.anderson@tufts.edu

 

 

Leslie Warner

 
 

Leslie Warner 
Assistant Director, Alumni Career Services 
leslie.warner@tufts.edu